Welcome with us to Nanasdinkys - Bienvenue à Nanasdinkys

Publié le par mariscrap

I'm very pround to introduice you a newLadie...Nanasdinkys come in my CT...you may discovered her blog and leave some love...

http://i34.servimg.com/u/f34/12/04/15/75/nanasd10.gif

 

Q:: YOUR NAME , tell us about your family - do you have children, where do you live?

My name is Gerri Phillips (nanasdinky is my username) I am married,I live in Indiana in the United States.I have 3 married children who have given me 6 beautiful Grandchildren...which is who I mostly scrap...They are my pride and joy Smile I work full time in a office so I am usually ready to relax and scrap as soon as I get the chance when I get home

Q::What really inspires you for your scrap?

Usually my Grandchildren are what inspires me but sometimes as I go down the road to work and I see the sun coming up or the fog over a field...that inspires me too..I guess if I see something and it hits me just right I go with it! lol

Q::Do you have a particular style?

Im just a average scrapper..Nothing fancy although I wish I could..I just love to scrap and try my best to show off all the kit for the designers the best that I can.

Q:: How much time do you spend scrapping?

If Im not scrapping Im usually working...I love to scrap and look at everyones layouts they make

Q:: Are you also a designer or not??

I have no desire to ever learn how to design..I just want to scrap !

Thanks for letting me join you all!

 

Thank you Nanasdinkys for this answers.

Let see her first page with my kit "Miss Purple":

page_misspurple_nanasdinkys1_600.jpg

Publié dans My CT Ladies

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
<br /> <br /> Coucou, c'est Cajoline !<br /> <br /> <br /> Comment fait-on pour récupérer ton blinkie, le clic étant prohibé chez toi ????<br /> <br /> <br /> Merci si tu peux me l'envoyer par messagerie ...<br /> <br /> <br /> Bisous et bon WE<br /> <br /> <br /> CAJOLINE<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> <br /> c'est bon je l'ai enlevé...j'avais oublié que cette option était en place!!<br /> <br /> <br /> Merci de ton intéret et encore merci de tous tes freebies<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />