Bienvenue à Juhli - Welcome Juhli

Publié le par mariscrap

 

Laisser moi vous présenter Juhli...suite à mon CT call permanent elle m'a contacté..

Let me introduice Juhli...she apply the CTcall permanently

 

Hi!! I´m happy to be here!
Let´s go!
Q:: YOUR NAME , tell us about your family - do you have children, where do you live?
My name is Juliana i live in São Paulo - Brazil, i´m almost married, don´t have a kids, live with my mom, dad and grandmother.

Q::What really inspires you for your scrap?

A lot depends of the day, sometimes a song, a text, a book, I'm pretty at
the moment, when not to cool, advance or open photoshop, it will not
leave anything rs.


Q::Do you have a particular style?
My style is when I like, when I find beautiful.

Q:: How much time do you spend scrapping?
Depends to inspiration, have days if i use 30 minutes and make 3,4 pages and other days i use all day and i dont make nothing

Q:: Are you also a designer or not??
No i have a lot to learn yet. Maybe one day lol

Sorryyyy for my bad english, rsrs

 

Pour visiter son blog - to visite her blog:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd181/Juliana_Juh/bLINKIE.gif


 Here are the 3 really cute pages with my kit ' Miss Purple':

page_misspurple_juhli1_600.jpg

 

page_misspurple_juhli2_600.jpg

 

page_misspurple_juhli3_600.jpg

 

 

Mon kit 'Miss Purple' chez Scrapbird:

prev mariscrap misspurple

Bon scrap à tous et n'oubliez pas le petit commentaire qui fait toujours plaisir ou encore mieux ...un petit clic sur la pub ...j'y gagne des sous vraiment et cela ne vous coute rien!!!

 

Great scrapping and do not forget to leave comment which always pleases or even better a small click on the advertising I really win some fees and it cost anything!!!

Publié dans My CT Ladies

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
<br /> <br /> re coucou<br /> <br /> <br /> ecoute jarrive toujours pas a avoir ton mail ecris moi avec ton vrai mail stp si non je peutpas t' ajouter a la liste :(<br /> <br /> <br /> beecreation1@gmail.com<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
B
<br /> <br /> bonjour jai tentez de vous repondre a votre mail concernant ma liste de freebie  mais votre adresse email nest pas bonne elle me renvoie mes messages a tout coups meme les messages de ma<br /> liste car je vous avait ajouter et le mail que je vous avais envoyer m'est revenue alors je ne sais pas comment faire pour vous contacter<br /> <br /> <br /> a bientot bee<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre