"Apples and aprons" blog train

Publié le par mariscrap

Hello everyone...
We won't wait for a new month for a new Blog train on Pretty Scrappy. Some wonderful designers teamed up to bring you this really cute  collab kit....don't miss it. It's called "Apples and Aprons". Just sharing your favorite recipes!!






Here is my freebie, 2 BB made with this collab kit fro your favorite recipes...don't miss to send them to me!!:




Great Scrapping
Let's me a little thank on my comments. If you want to have more BB or add-on of this collab kit...follow the blog train:
 


88 Designs by M http://88designs.blogspot.com/
Baby Yaks http://babyyaks.blogspot.com/
Barb http://barbknits.blogspot.com/
BB's Blue Button http://claysmommy.blogspot.com
Brittney Ferguson Designshttp://brittneycreations.blogspot.com/
Creations By Rachael http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com/
Creative Apples http://creativeapples.wordpress.com/
Designs By Angel http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com/
Designs By Mel http://designsbymel.blogspot.com
Dorothy's Creations http://dorothyscreationss.blogspot.com/
HeartPrints by Design http://heartprintsbykc.blogspot.com/
Inspired Mommie Designs http://inspiredmommiedesigns.blogspot.com/
Jaydensmama Designs http://jaydensmamadesigns.blogspot.com/
Just Passin Thru http://justpassinthru.wordpress.com/
Lady V dZine http://ladyvdzine.com/
Ladybug Pages http://theladybugpages.wordpress.com/
Late Night Scraps http://jrzgrl189.blogspot.com/
Lynn http://themathematiciansassistant.com
Munchkyn Scraps http://munchkynscraps.com/
My Sweet Tater http://tatersplace-mjstitch.blogspot.com/
Pretty Scrappy http://prettyscrappy.blogspot.com/
SandraK Designs http://sandrakdesigns.blogspot.com/
Scrappy Shannon http://scrappyshannon.blogspot.com
Share Joy http://scrappysolano.blogspot.com/
Share Your Moments http://shareyourmoments.typepad.com/
Stacey Crossley http://nicoalgoesdigiscrapping.blogspot.com/
Teri's Thingomyjigs http://www.teristhingomyjigs.blogspot.com

Publié dans Quick Page Freebies

Commenter cet article

tami 04/01/2009 04:27

Thanks and Happy New Year!

Betty 31/12/2008 04:58

Thank you very much for sharing these lovely designs!

Carla Jo Peterson 27/12/2008 04:09

Thank you so much!