"Changing Seasons" blog train

Publié le par mariscrap

Hello everyone...
New month and new Blog train on Pretty Scrappy. Some wonderful designers teamed up to bring you this really cute  collab kit....don't miss it. It's called "Changing Seasons".



 








Here is my freebie, a BB made with this collab kit:




Great Scrapping
Let's me a little thank on my comments or send me your LO made with. If you want to have more BB or add-on of this collab kit...follow the blog train:
 


88 Designs by M http://88designs.blogspot.com/
Baby Yaks http://babyyaks.blogspot.com/
Barb http://barbknits.blogspot.com/
BB's Blue Button http://claysmommy.blogspot.com
Brittney Ferguson Designshttp://brittneycreations.blogspot.com/
Creations By Rachael http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com/
Creative Apples http://creativeapples.wordpress.com/
Designs By Angel http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com/
Designs By Mel http://designsbymel.blogspot.com
Dorothy's Creations http://dorothyscreationss.blogspot.com/
HeartPrints by Design http://heartprintsbykc.blogspot.com/
Inspired Mommie Designs http://inspiredmommiedesigns.blogspot.com/
Jaydensmama Designs http://jaydensmamadesigns.blogspot.com/
Just Passin Thru http://justpassinthru.wordpress.com/
Lady V dZine http://ladyvdzine.com/
Ladybug Pages http://theladybugpages.wordpress.com/
Late Night Scraps http://jrzgrl189.blogspot.com/
Lynn http://themathematiciansassistant.com
Munchkyn Scraps http://munchkynscraps.com/
My Sweet Tater http://tatersplace-mjstitch.blogspot.com/
Pretty Scrappy http://prettyscrappy.blogspot.com/
SandraK Designs http://sandrakdesigns.blogspot.com/
Scrappy Shannon http://scrappyshannon.blogspot.com
Share Joy http://scrappysolano.blogspot.com/
Share Your Moments http://shareyourmoments.typepad.com/
Stacey Crossley http://nicoalgoesdigiscrapping.blogspot.com/
Teri's Thingomyjigs http://www.teristhingomyjigs.blogspot.com

Publié dans Quick Page Freebies

Commenter cet article

TerriK 12/12/2008 01:21

thank you very much for the beautiful work

Shanners 08/12/2008 05:14

thanks!